filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Show

Motor Maxx - Bad business

Purchased car, 1 week later a friend that is a body shop pro pointed out the car was a repaired wreck. Then the next day it quit running in a drive- thru. I was 60 miles from the Bham lot on a Saturday.It was towed to the lot they kept the car for a week. Put it plain and simple we had to repair something on this car every 2 or 3 months. And still owe twice what it is worth. Had the car for years. Telling the co.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Feb 27, 2016.
1.0
Details
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Staff
Website
Greenville, Alabama
I didn't like
  • Lies crroks thieves
#798704
Reply to reviews
I had 2 vehicles on a title loan all payments made and on time apparently they felt the need for my vehicles one Monday morning seen one leaving on tow truck 5 min later he came back for the other, not only was the second one wrecked in the process but was also stolen...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Oct 15, 2015.
I didn't like
  • Lies crroks thieves
#717336
Reply to reviews
Show

Other Product Review

These BASTARDS TOOK MY CAR ANDY PAYMENT WASNT EVEN DUE.....
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jul 10, 2015.
#663871
Reply to reviews
Show

Motor Maxx - Car Review from Jacksonville, Florida

I currently have a car from them and it's a piece of junk the transmission air and brakes are acting up I have tried to call for 2 months and it goes straight to a mailbox that is full so I haven't had my car for 6 months and it's got all these problems . I have had enough with this *** place I pay my bill every month but not this month they can have this piece of *** car back .why have a phone if your not going to answer it shady *** place. Don't go to this place it's a *** place to go.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jun 26, 2015.
#656666
Reply to reviews
Show

Car Deposit Review

This place is a joke the people can't tell the truth about anything. Don't be tricked into leaving a deposit on anything. Non refundable unless you use it on another one of their auction vehicles. They have more listings of Vehicles in the shop than on their lot.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jun 21, 2015.
Purgitsville, West Virginia
#653799
Reply to reviews
Show

Other Product Review

Cant contact them there verryy disapointing
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jun 18, 2015.
1.0
Details
Customer service
Insurance Quality
Product or Service Quality
Warranty
#652400
Reply to reviews
Show

Vehicle Purchase Review

Please do not purchase a vehicle from them
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Apr 21, 2015.
#625173
Reply to reviews
Bought car 12/26/2014. car shook very bad and determined it was break system. They claimed to had fixed problem but didnt. when i drove car out of state it broke down and the calipers, rotors, breaks, and all had to be changed. Advised them that car was not driveable...
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Apr 02, 2015.
1.0
I didn't like
  • Unable to provide documents
  • Lies
#616623
Reply to reviews
Show

Car Purchase Review

The worst place to buy a car!!!!!! Plz never go here they are no good to do buzz with
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Mar 18, 2015.
#609998
Reply to reviews

Contact Motor Maxx

Mailing Address:
Columbus , Georgia
Phone:
(800) 899-6669
More
Show

Car Review

*** place don't have cars they say they have
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Feb 27, 2015.
#601427
Reply to reviews